Geschäftsstelle

Hauptgeschäftsführer

Rechtsassessor
Carsten Beuß
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-12
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-20
E-Mail: Carsten.Beuss@kfz-bw.de

Geschäftsführerin

Rechtsassessorin
Julia Cabanis
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-17
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-20
E-Mail: Julia.Cabanis@kfz-bw.de

Abteilung Information

Magister Artium
Daniel Rösch
Referent
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Handel und Fabrikate
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-19
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-20
E-Mail: Daniel.Roesch@kfz-bw.de

Abteilung Handwerk

Techniker
Roland Blind
Referent
Berufsbildung, Umwelt
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-25
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-22
E-Mail: Roland.Blind@kfz-bw.de

Abteilung Handwerk

Kfz-Betriebswirt (BFC), Kfz-Meister
Bernd Schalud
Referent
Technik, Betriebswirtschaft
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-15
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-22
E-Mail: Bernd.Schalud@kfz-bw.de

Abteilung Recht

Rechtsanwältin
Rabea Hasselbach
Referentin
Recht
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-21
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-22
E-Mail: Rabea.Hasselbach@kfz-bw.de

Assistentin des Hauptgeschäftsführers

Heidi Zimmermann
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-12
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-20
E-Mail: Heidi.Zimmermann@kfz-bw.de

Abteilungssekretärin Recht

Alexandra Koutrouvi
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-18
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-20
E-Mail: Alexandra.Koutrouvi@kfz-bw.de

Abteilungssekretärin Handwerk

Susanne Dinkel
Berufsbildung/Umwelt/Technik/Betriebswirtschaft
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-16
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-22
E-Mail: Susanne.Dinkel@kfz-bw.de

Sekretärin Hauptgeschäftsführung

Darlene Kamhardt
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-26
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-20
E-Mail: Darlene.Kamhardt@kfz-bw.de

Auszubildende

Sarah Nyari
Tel.: (07 11) 83 98 63-27
Fax: (07 11) 83 98 63-22
E-Mail: Sarah.Nyari@kfz-bw.de